ESPcat Feminism

Lately I’ve been trying to get in touch with my feminine side.  In fact, it is fair to say that I am a feminist in the truest sense of the word.  When it comes to wages for example, I have always been a champion of equal pay for the sexes.  With equality in mind, since I don’t pay my male slaves anything, it is only fair that I treat my female slaves the same way and give them absolutely nothing more than the occasional kick or other harsh admonishment.
2017-03-21 12.02.372017-03-21 12.02.16

There is one disturbing fact regarding my Zoey slave and that is that she actually volunteered for the position.  This volunteer business somehow flies in the face of tradition.  I have always imagined slavery to involve a certain amount of coercion.  And then there is the whole “ownership” thing.  I have to say that I really don’t want the responsibility of ownership.

2017-03-21 12.15.34

Ownership involves supplying food, lodging and the necessities of life.  Zoey is more than capable of taking care of those details herself.

So there you have it, I am indeed a feminist and proud of it.  Just look at how Borderline is shining in the sun!  It’s the first time she has ever been cleaned (I’m talking about the boat here).2017-03-20 12.46.38

4 thoughts on “ESPcat Feminism

  1. I have something to say – How come you have such an attractive and intelligent daughter? Oh!! I remember. How is Gallagher?

    Like

Leave a Reply

